Diversity Recognitions

Every month the Office of Diversity & Inclusion accepts nominations for diversity related efforts and programs. If you know someone who you believe supports diversity and inclusion at the workplace big or small, do not hesitate and fill out a nomination form.    

In April 2018 the Office of Diversity & Inclusion will host a reception for all nominees who were granted awards, which is usually attended by President Reveley and Provost Halleran.

Lots of nominations mean that our efforts to promote, spread and support diversity on our campus are working - we are looking forward to many nominations!