Close menu Resources for... William & Mary
W&M menu close William & Mary

Arts Visioning Committee

The Arts Visioning Committee will meet throughout the 2021-22 academic year. Committee members:

Suzanne Raitt
Co-chair, Vice-Dean for Arts & Humanities & Interdisciplinary Studies

Silvia Tandeciarz
Co-chair, Vice-Dean for Social Sciences & Interdisciplinary Studies

Sarah Balascio
Art Therapist, Adjunct Instructor, Wellness Center

Jamie Bartlett

Gerald Bullock
A&S Advancement

Brian Castleberry
Creative Writing

Morgan Davis
Music & Arts, University Libraries

Mikayla Fulcher
Student Assembly

Leah Glenn
Dance, TSD

Mike Jabbur
Studio Art

Keith Johnson / Rich Lowry 
CLA, Film and Media Studies / FMST

Danielle Moretti-Langholtz
Curator of Native American Art, Muscarelle Museum

Steve Otto
A&S Communications

Roy Petersen

Anne Rasmussen

Laurie Wolf
Theater, TSD

Xin Wu
Art History