Faculty Assembly Committees 2020-2021

Committee Chairs

Academic Affairs Committee: Natoya Haskins, Education [[nhhaskins]]
Committee on Planning & Resources:
Executive Committee:
Faculty Affairs Committee:
Liaison to the BOV Committee: Mark Brush, VIMS, [[v|brush]]

Executive / Liaison Committee
David Armstrong, A&S Area 3 [[physics|armd]] Executive Committee Chair
Mark Brush, VIMS, [[v|brush]] Liaison Committee Chair
Chris Abelt, A&S Area 3 [[cjabel]] Secretary
Tom Ward, Education [[tjward]] Faculty Representative to the Board of Visitors
Molly Swetnam-Burland, Area 1 [[mswetnam]]
Catherine Levesque, Area 1 [[cmleve]]
Josh Burk, Area 2 [[jaburk]]
Alan Meese, Law [[ajmees]]
Scott Swan, Business [[mason|scott.swan]]
, Education


Academic Affairs Committee


Committee on Planning and Resources (COPAR)


Faculty Affairs Committee