Close menu Resources for... William & Mary
W&M menu close William & Mary

Graduate Student Conduct Council

The Graduate Student Conduct Council consists of 15 graduate students (3 from each of the 5 graduate schools) serving the university by acting as panel members on panel and board hearings.

2023-2024 Members:

Grace Brooks, Arts & Sciences
Pierce Monahan, Arts & Sciences
David Williams, Arts & Sciences
Andrew Cagle, School of Business
Malcolm Dickerson, School of Business
Cory Wright, School of Business
Araba Andrews, School of Education
Lydia Manson, School of Education
Chelsea (CJ) Roberts, School of Education
Rohun Allagh, Law School
Nathaniel Blevins, Law School
Alexander Perkowski, Law School