Resources for... William & Mary
William & Mary W&M menu close William & Mary

Undergraduate Student Conduct Council

The Undergraduate Student Conduct Council

The Undergraduate Student Conduct Council consists of 8 full time faculty members, 4 members of administrative staff and 15 undergraduate students serving the university by acting as panel members during hearings and providing educational measures to inform the university's community of the Code of Conduct and its procedures. Members are selected each year through a competitive application and interview process. 

Please refer to the Student Handbook for complete explanation of the Conduct processes.

Bylaws of the Undergraduate Student Conduct Council (PDF)

Request a Undergraduate Student Conduct Council Presentation

The Student Conduct Council is committed to providing proactive outreach and educational measures to inform the W&M community, address behavioral expectations, and help live our values. Please scan the QR Code or click the link below to request a presentation from the council. Presentations can vary in length from 15-60 minutes. 


Conduct Council Presentation Request Link -  We will follow up on your request within 1-2 business days.

The 2022 - 2023 Undergraduate Student Conduct Council
Undergraduate Student Members 

Joseph “Jojo” Beal, Budget & Finance Chair
Jonatha Berg, Recruitment Chair
Abdi Hassan, Co-Chair 
Brooke Hemingway
Sarah Larimer
Matthew Mandel
Kate Murphy, Secretary 
Max Nakos, Co-Chair
Aviva Pansovoy
Anne Paxton
Payton Phillips
Carolina Rivera
Meghan Smith, Outreach Co-Chair
Olivia Stella, Past Co-chair
Ellen O'Hare
Bodhi Martin
Jordan Rein
Nate Hillman
Jessica Hobart

Faculty Members
Katherine Barko-Alva, School of Education
Jennifer Franklin, Law School
Monika Gosin, Arts & Sciences
Ken Njoroge, School of Business
Neil Norman, Arts & Sciences
Robert Rose, Arts & Sciences
Sal Saporito, Arts & Sciences
Administrative Staff Members
Taylor Locks, Student Unions and Engagement
Arielle Newby, The Law School
Jason Simms, Athletics
Lisa Randolph, Cohen Career Center
Undergraduate Conduct Council Advisor

LaRhonda Johnson Horton - | 757.221.3179

Contact The Conduct Council by phone (757) 221-2509 or email