Close menu Resources for... William & Mary
W&M menu close William & Mary

Administrative and Faculty Hearing Officers

The Student Conduct Council includes full-time faculty members and administrative staff serving the university by acting as members on panel and board hearings.

2023-2024 Administrative and Faculty Members:
Administrative Staff Members
Taylor Brings, Student Unions and Engagement
Arielle Newby, Law School
Jason Simms, Athletics
Lisa Randolph, Cohen Career Center
Faculty Members
Dana Lashley, Arts & Sciences
Elyas Bakhtiari, Arts & Sciences
Rob Hicks, Arts & Sciences
Erin Minear, Arts & Sciences
Graham Henshaw, School of Business
Craig Cashwell, School of Education
Jennifer Franklin, Law School