Resources for... William & Mary
William & Mary W&M menu close William & Mary

Steering Committee

Members of the 2019 Steering Committee:

Peggy Agouris, Provost, co-chair

Henry R. Broaddus, Vice President Strategic Initiatives, co-chair

Kate Conley, Dean of the Faculty of Arts and Sciences

William E. Cooke, Professor of Physics

Davison M. Douglas, Dean of the School of Law

Jacquelyn Ferree, Associate Dean for Administration, Mason School of Business

Victoria Foster, Professor, School of Education

Samuel E. Jones, Senior Vice President for Finance and Administration

Bernadette M. Kenney, Interim CIO

Sami Tewolde, Undergraduate student

John T. Wells, Dean and Director, VIMS

Larry Leemis, Professor of Mathematics

Sara (Sallie) Marchello, Associate Provost and University Registrar

Amy Sebring, Vice President for Finance and Chief Financial Officer

H. Thomas Watkins III, Board of Visitors