Undergraduate Student Conduct Council

The Undergraduate Student Conduct Council consists of 15 undergraduate students serving the university by acting as panel members on panel and board hearings and providing educational measures to inform the university's community of the Code of Conduct and its procedures. Members are selected in the spring of each year through a competitive application and interview process.

2018 - 2019 Student Conduct Council
Class of 2019

Andrew Bookbinder
Chengli Huang
Honora Logsdon (Co-Chair)
Renata Wilson 

Class of 2020
Miranda Brown
Logan Childress (Co-Chair)
Alison Luckett
Ana Murias
Paul Marcelli

Adam O'Connell

Class of 2021
Suzie Bae
Ankush Joshi
Jackson Pauley
Daniel deButts
Rory Oates

Kathryn Ziccarelli

Bylaws of the Undergraduate Student Conduct Council (PDF)

See our Facebook page