Student Conduct and Honor Appeals Board

The Board hears appeals concerning rulings of the Honor and Student Conduct Council.

  • Committee is appointed
  • Term:  3 years (faculty), 1 year (students)
  • Advisory:  Vice President for Student Affairs
  • Chair:  None
Membership (2017-18)

David Grandis
Dana Lashley
Bill Stauffer
Tom Ward
Eva Wong
Lizbeth Jackson
Christy Porter
Paul Showalter

Matthew Beaudry
Phoebe Flint
Eileen Kelly
Barrett Mills
Rebecca Paulisch
John Vaughn
Jonah Yesowitz
Brittany Young
Molly Miller
Adrienna Bingham
Chris Crawford
Brandon Posner
Miles Breaden
Brittany Price
Amanada Armstrong
John Cahill
William Brown
Lin Wang
Alison Wrynn
Andrew Corso

*indicates new member