William & Mary sign

Latest about COVID-19 and the Path Forward for fall.

Info for... William & Mary
William & Mary W&M menu close William & Mary

Contact Us

Professor and Chair of Physics

Chris Carone
Small Hall, Room 123A

Graduate Admissions Chair

Eugeniy Mikhailov
Associate Professor of Physics
Small Hall, Room 253

Advising Contact

Irina Novikova
Professor of Physics
Small Hall 251
Students may select any Physics faculty member to be their advisor.

Administrative Coordinator

Ellie Wilkinson
Small Hall, Room 123C