Close menu Resources for... William & Mary
W&M menu close William & Mary

Physics Teaching Award

Professor David Armstrong, Chair of the Physics Department, presents the 2012 Rolf G. Winter Teaching Award to Anne Norrick, a second year graduate student of Physics. Anne Norrick and Physics Chair Professor David Armstrong


This award is offered annually to a physics graduate student who has demonstrated dedication and excellence in the performance of his or her teaching responsibilities.