Close menu Resources for... William & Mary
William & Mary W&M menu close William & Mary

Warner Moss

Department Chair: 1943-1965

Warner Moss was the first chair of the Government Department in 1943. The Government Department was originally a part of the Marshall-Wythe School of Government and Citizenship. He was chair until 1965.