Resources for... William & Mary
William & Mary W&M menu close William & Mary

Committee Members

Wandalyn F. Glover M.Ed. '99, Ed.D. '06, Co-chair

Chief Diversity Officer, Diversity & Inclusion 

Andrea M. Harris, Co-chair

Associate Director, University Events

Committee Members
  • Thomas Alexander - Deputy Chief Diversity Officer
  • Jody L. Allen Ph.D. '07 - Robert Francis Engs Director of the Lemon Project; Assistant Professor of History
  • Samuel Hayes, III – Chief Facilities Officer
  • Michael J. Fox HON '16 - Sr. Assistant to the President and Secretary to the Board of Visitors
  • Reginald Fox - Director of Music, The Historic First Baptist Church
  • Lawrence A. Gholson II - President, YJCW NAACP
  • Leah F. Glenn - Frances L. And Edwin L. Cummings Professor of Dance and Africana Studies
  • Mariellynn D. Maurer '95 - Director of Conferences, Events, and Osher Lifelong Learning Institute at William & Mary
  • Arielle S. Newby '21 - Assistant Dean for Student Services, W&M Law School
  • Faith Odom '22 - W&M Alumna
  • Shené V. Owens - Associate Director, Center for Student Diversity
  • The Honorable Barbara L. Ramsey '75 - City Councilwoman, Williamsburg, VA
  • Valerie Wilkins - Associate Director, Alumni Admission & Inclusion Initiatives
  • Sharon Wood-Dunn - Executive Partner, Raymond A. Mason School of Business
  • Erin A. Zagursky - Senior Associate Director of University News