Close menu Resources for... William & Mary
W&M menu close William & Mary

Committee Members

Wandalyn F. Glover M.Ed. '99, Ed.D. '06, Co-chair

Chief Diversity Officer, Diversity & Inclusion 

Andrea M. Harris, Co-chair

Associate Director, University Events

Committee Members
  • Jody L. Allen Ph.D. '07 - Robert Francis Engs Director of the Lemon Project; Assistant Professor of History
  • Michael J. Fox HON '16 - Sr. Assistant to the President and Secretary to the Board of Visitors
  • Reginald Fox - Director of Music, The Historic First Baptist Church
  • Lawrence Gholson - Branch President, YJCW NAACP
  • Leah F. Glenn - Frances L. and Edwin L. Cummings Professor of Dance and Africana Studies
  • Erin Jay - Senior Associate Director of University News
  • Carlane Pittman-Hampton - Chief of Staff
  • Zarchay Price - Assistant Director, Alumni Engagement & Inclusion Initiatives
  • Shené V. Owens - Associate Director, Center for Student Diversity
  • The Honorable Barbara L. Ramsey '75 - City Councilwoman, Williamsburg, VA
  • Bobbi Jo Stevens - Administrative Coordinator for the Office of Diversity & Inclusion
  • Valerie Wilkins - Associate Director, Alumni Admission & Inclusion Initiatives
  • Sharon Wood-Dunn - Executive Partner, Raymond A. Mason School of Business