Back

В Центрe международных исследований имени Венди и Эмери Ривз  располагается офис проректора по международным вопросам, офис  глобального образования и офис по делам иностранных студентов, ученых и программ Колледжа Вильяма и Мери.

Основанный в 1989 году благодаря пожертвованию Венди Ривз в память о ее муже Эмери, авторе книги Анатомия мира, Центр поддерживает и развивает интернационализацию обучения, преподавания, исследований и связей Колледжа с местными организациями и гражданами.

Предоставляя студетам, преподавателям и университетскому сообществу в целом возможности больше узнать об окружающем мире и самим участвовать в международных программах, мы продолжаем традицию Эмери и Венди Ривз, которые на протяжении всей своей жизни работали на укрепление мира путем международного взаимопонимания.

Сегодня, более двух десятков лет после своего основания, Центр Ривз продолжает способствовать международному образованию в Колледже через программы обучения студентов за границей, приглашения иностранных студентов и ученых и общеуниверситетских инициатив по глобальным вопросам.

Каждый год Центр Ривз:

William & Mary sign

Latest about COVID-19 and the Path Forward for fall.

Info for... William & Mary
William & Mary W&M menu close William & Mary

Reves Center for International Studies

We're here for you!

While our offices in the Reves Center will be closed this fall, we are still working and available to assist you by phone, email or Zoom. We encourage you to explore our website for information about Global Engagement, Global Education and International Students, Scholars & Programs, and for ways you can contact us directly. 
  

The Reves Center for International Studies is the home of the office of the Vice Provost for International Affairs, the Global Education Office, and the Office of International Students, Scholars, and Programs at William & Mary.

Established in 1989 with a gift from Wendy Reves in memory of her husband Emery, author of The Anatomy of Peace, the Reves Center supports and promotes the internationalization of learning, teaching, research and community involvement at the university.

Today, more than three decades since its founding, the Reves Center continues to enhance international education at William & Mary through programs for education abroad, international students and scholars, and global engagement across the university.