Licensed Vendors

Any manufacturer of products bearing the official marks or identifying marks of William & Mary must be licensed before offering the product for sale. All retail outlets are responsible for insuring that the merchandise they sell is licensed.

William & Mary retains the right to approve or disapprove any product submitted and no product using William & Mary's marks may be produced without the approval of William & Mary's Licensing office.

All products bearing William & Mary trademarks, including text-based treatments, must be purchased from licensed companies. All licensees must obtain advance approval from the Licensing office to produce new designs and merchandise. Please allow appropriate time for approval in order to avoid delays with your order. 

William & Mary has two main categories in which a company can hold a license - Standard/Local and Internal Campus Supplier.  

A company that holds a Standard/Local License allows a company to produce merchandise bearing the trademarks of William & Mary to be sold at wholesale or retail. 

The vendors listed below hold an Internal Campus Supplier License which allows a company to produce merchandise bearing the trademarks of William & Mary for internal consumption. These companies are typically used by the campus community to produce apparel, promotional products and other specific items. All purchases must adhere to current Procurement policies.

 
VASCUPP Contracts
VASCUPP Strategic Contract Partners
William & Mary has entered into strategic contracts with the following vendors to offer contracted rates and services. For details regarding individual agreements, please visit the W&M Contracts Portal
VASCUPP ContractsVASCUPP Vendors
Business Name
SWaM
Local
Place an Order
BrightIdeas_small.jpg Ms. Janet Baellow
434-589-1441
janet@gobrightideas.com
IDAmerica_small.jpg Mr. Ken Carlson
757-609-3162
ken@idamerica.com
tkp.jpg

Ms. Liz Hill
804-740-8800

liz.hill@tkpromotionsinc.com

Logo4You_small.jpg Ms. Regina Kenerley
757-220-9259
rkenerley@kernergroup.com
SWaM/Local Vendors

William & Mary has established annual goals for purchases using Small, Women and Minority owned (SWaM) businesses. Vendors below are either SWaM certified or are considered businesses local to the greater Williamsburg area.

Swam/Local
Business Name
SWaM
Local
Place an Order
Logo4You_small.jpg Ms. Regina Kenerley
757-220-9259
rkenerley@kernergroup.com
3rdTee_small.jpg Mr. David Lorincz
757-220-1910
dave@3rdtee.com
BestPromo_small.jpg Mr. Richard Williams
Phone 804-347-7142
williams2501@yahoo.com
BrightIdeas_small.jpg Ms. Janet Baellow
434-589-1441
janet@gobrightideas.com
cardwellsmall.png Ms. Danette Gibson
757-888-0674

dgibson@cardwellprinting.com
ColonialSports_small.jpg Mr. Jim Elder
757-253-0277
jim@colonialsportscustom.com
CreativeSpecialties_small.jpg Mr. Tom Jordan
201-447-1444
tjcreative@cox.net
danforth_small.jpg Ms. Laura Morris
757-229-3668 
RWilliamsburg@danforthpewter.com
elevenwest_small Ms. Lisa Graham
540-639-9319
lisa@elevenwest.com
flemings.png Mr. Jason Buck
757-229-5688
jason@flemingshop.com 
Haberdasher_small.jpg Mr. Scott Ilnicky
804-878-7630
scott@haberdashercorporateapparel.com
IDAmerica_small.jpg Mr. Greg Carlson
757-609-3162
greg@idamerica.com
LogoCo_small.jpg Ms. Kelsey Robusto
Phone 804-737-4141
kelsey@logocompanyapparel.com
pkwy_small.png Mr. Jared Chubb
info@parkwayprintshop.com
PromoFactory_small.jpg Ms. Kathryn Mahanes
434-305-2233
kathryn@yourpromoneeds.com
Rennies_small.jpg Ms. Janet James
804-639-2590
janetj47@comcast.net
RICHS_STITCHES_small.jpg Ms. Cecilia Rich
804-262-3477
cecilia@richsstitches.com 
tsr-logo-for-web.jpg Mr. Mike Robertson
757-685-7906
mrobertson@thesupplyroom.com
tkp.jpg

Ms. Liz Hill
804-740-8800

liz.hill@tkpromotionsinc.com

UTees_small.jpg  Order Online
All Internal Campus Suppliers

 Vendors listed below are licensed by Learfield IMG College Licensing to produce product bearing William & Mary trademarks for internal consumption. 

All Internal
Business Name
SWaM
Local
Place an Order
2 Birds Design Studio

Ms. Kelsey Robusto

804-258-3638

kelsey@2birdsdesignstudio.com 

3rdTee_small.jpg Mr. David Lorincz
757-220-1910
dave@3rdtee.com
4imprint_small.jpg Order Online
Logo4You_small.jpg Ms. Regina Kenerley
757-220-9259
rkenerley@kernergroup.com
Augusta Swim Company
BestPromo_small.jpg Mr. Richard Williams
Phone 804-347-7142
williams2501@yahoo.com
BrightIdeas_small.jpg Ms. Janet Baellow
434-589-1441
janet@gobrightideas.com
cardwellsmall.png Ms. Danette Gibson
757-888-0674

dgibson@cardwellprinting.com
cc-creations-logo.png Order Online
ColonialSports_small.jpg Mr. Jim Elder
757-253-0277
jim@colonialsportscustom.com
clubcolors.jpg

Ms. Carrie Cohan
ccohan@clubcolors.com

CreativeSpecialties_small.jpg Mr. Tom Jordan
201-447-1444
tjcreative@cox.net
CustomInk_small.png Order Online
danforth_small.jpg Ms. Laura Morris
757-229-3668 
RWilliamsburg@danforthpewter.com
elevenwest_small Ms. Lisa Graham
540-639-9319
lisa@elevenwest.com
flemings.png Mr. Jason Buck
757-229-5688
jason@flemingshop.com 
geneologies_small.jpg Mr. Michael Emory
864-595-37712
michael@emorygroup.com
GGOutfitters_small.jpg Ms. Audrey Hill
301-731-2099
ahill@ggoutfitters.com
Haberdasher_small.jpg Mr. Scott Ilnicky
804-878-7630
scott@haberdashercorporateapparel.com
Harrow_small.jpg Ms. Kelly Williams
303-892-3472
kelly.williams@harrowsports.com
hibernate_small.png Mr. Ken Lowenstein
804-513-1777
kenlowenstein@usa.net
IDAmerica_small.jpg Mr. Greg Carlson
757-609-3162
greg@idamerica.com
LogoCo_small.jpg Ms. Kelsey Robusto
Phone 804-737-4141
kelsey@logocompanyapparel.com
pkwy_small.png Mr. Jared Chubb
info@parkwayprintshop.com
PromoFactory_small.jpg Ms. Kathryn Mahanes
434-305-2233
kathryn@yourpromoneeds.com
Rennies_small.jpg Ms. Janet James
804-639-2590
janetj47@comcast.net
RICHS_STITCHES_small.jpg Ms. Cecilia Rich
804-262-3477
cecilia@richsstitches.com 
TeamConnection_small.jpg Order Online
tsr-logo-for-web.jpg Mr. Mike Robertson
757-685-7906
mrobertson@thesupplyroom.com
tkp.jpg

Ms. Liz Hill
804-740-8800

liz.hill@tkpromotionsinc.com

UTees_small.jpg  Order Online
varsitybrands_small.jpg Order Online
xcetera2small


Craig Harris
301-593-2294 
craig@xceterallc.com

yeti_small Order Online
Online Campaign Stores

Vendors listed below source from licensed internal campus suppliers to produce merchandise that can be resold in a short-term fundraising format.

Online Vendors
bonfire.jpg

 

Standard Licensees

The link below lists all vendors licensed to produce William & Mary merchandise. 

Current Licensees (pdf)

Updated: October 16, 2019