William & Mary sign

Latest about COVID-19 and the Path Forward for fall.

Info for... William & Mary
William & Mary W&M menu close William & Mary

Licensed Vendors

Any manufacturer of products bearing the official marks or identifying marks of William & Mary must be licensed before offering the product for sale. All retail outlets are responsible for insuring that the merchandise they sell is licensed.

William & Mary retains the right to approve or disapprove any product submitted and no product using William & Mary's marks may be produced without the approval of William & Mary's Licensing office.

All products bearing William & Mary trademarks, including text-based treatments, must be purchased from licensed companies. All licensees must obtain advance approval from the Licensing office to produce new designs and merchandise. Please allow appropriate time for approval in order to avoid delays with your order. 

The vendors listed below hold either an Internal License which allows a company to produce merchandise bearing the trademarks of William & Mary for internal consumption or a Retail License which allows a company to produce merchandise bearing the trademarks of William & Mary to be sold at wholesale or retail. Internal Licensees are typically used by the campus community to produce apparel, promotional products and other specific items and all campus-related purchases must adhere to current Procurement policies.

Internal Licensee may also have two additional identifiers - VASCUPP Strategic Contract Partners or SWaM certified. 

VASCUPP Strategic Contract Partners

William & Mary has entered into strategic contracts with select vendors to offer contracted rates and services. For details regarding individual agreements, please visit the W&M Contracts Portal.  

SWaM Vendors

William & Mary has established annual goals for purchases using Small, Women and Minority owned (SWaM) businesses. Vendors who are SWaM certified are also identified below. 

Licensees

 

Internal Licensees

 Vendors listed below are licensed by CLC to produce product bearing William & Mary trademarks for internal consumption.  All campus-related purchases must adhere to current Procurement policies.

All Internal
Business Name
VASCUPP
SWaM
Place an Order
Logo4You_small.jpg

Ms. Regina Kenerley
757-220-9259
rkenerley@kernergroup.com

BrightIdeas_small.jpg

Ms. Janet Baellow
434-589-1441
janet@gobrightideas.com

IDAmerica_small.jpg

 Mr. Greg Carlson
757-609-3162
greg@idamerica.com

tkp.jpg

 

Ms. Liz Hill
804-740-8800

liz.hill@tkpromotionsinc.com

clubcolors.jpg

Affiliated with the

W&M Bookstore

Ms. Lindsey Purcell

lpurcell@clubcolors.com

847.944.8592

2birds.png

Ms. Kelsey Robusto

804-258-3638

kelsey@2birdsdesignstudio.com 

3rdTee_small.jpg Mr. David Lorincz
757-220-1910
dave@3rdtee.com
4imprint_small.jpg Order Online
boathouse.png

Order Online

cardwellsmall.png Ms. Danette Gibson
757-888-0674

dgibson@cardwellprinting.com
cc-creations-logo.png Order Online
ColonialSports_small.jpg Mr. Jim Elder
757-253-0277
jim@colonialsportscustom.com
creativeresource.jpg

Kia Sechrist

kia@acreativeresource.com
www.acreativeresource.com

CreativeSpecialties_small.jpg Mr. Tom Jordan
201-447-1444
tjcreative@cox.net
CustomInk_small.png Order Online
cutaway.png Order Online
danforth_small.jpg Ms. Laura Morris
757-229-3668 
RWilliamsburg@danforthpewter.com
flemings.png Mr. Jason Buck
757-229-5688
jason@flemingshop.com 
geneologies_small.jpg Mr. Michael Emory
864-595-37712
michael@emorygroup.com
GGOutfitters_small.jpg Ms. Audrey Hill
301-731-2099
ahill@ggoutfitters.com
Haberdasher_small.jpg Mr. Scott Ilnicky
804-878-7630
scott@haberdashercorporateapparel.com
hibernate_small.png Mr. Ken Lowenstein
804-513-1777
kenlowenstein@usa.net
pkwy_small.png Mr. Jared Chubb
info@parkwayprintshop.com
PromoFactory_small.jpg Ms. Kathryn Mahanes
434-305-2233
kathryn@yourpromoneeds.com
Rennies_small.jpg Ms. Janet James
804-639-2590
janetj47@comcast.net
RICHS_STITCHES_small.jpg Ms. Cecilia Rich
804-262-3477
cecilia@richsstitches.com 
rockem.png Order Online
TeamConnection_small.jpg Order Online
tsr-logo-for-web.jpg Mr. Mike Robertson
757-685-7906
mrobertson@thesupplyroom.com
UTees_small.jpg  Order Online
varsitybrands_small.jpg Order Online
xcetera2small


Craig Harris
301-593-2294 
craig@xceterallc.com

yeti_small Order Online
Online Campaign Stores

Vendors listed below source from licensed internal campus suppliers to produce merchandise that can be resold in a short-term fundraising format.

Online Vendors
bonfire.jpg

 

Standard Licensees

A list of all vendors licensed to produce William & Mary merchandise for retail distribution. 

Standard Licensees (pdf)