Latest about COVID-19 and W&M's Path Forward.

Info for... William & Mary
William & Mary W&M menu close William & Mary

Campus Ministries United Directory

Campus Ministries United (CMU) is a multi-faith coalition of spiritual leaders representing campus religious groups at William & Mary. We bring together people of diverse faiths and gifts in friendship, cooperation, learning and service.

redmond.jpg

Catholic Campus Ministry (CCM)
Minister: Marianne Guarnieri, Director
Phone: 757-220-1415
Email: mguarnieri@wmccm.org
Priest: Fr. Nick Redmond
Email: frredmond@wmccm.org

leslie.jpg

Christian Science Organization
Advisor: Leslie J. Revilock
Phone: 757-258-1605
Email: ljrevilock@wm.edu
Church: 620 Jamestown Road 11:00 Sundays 7:30 Wednesdays

litt.jpg

Hillel
Rabbi: Gershon Litt
Phone: 757-559-1836
Email: rabbilitt@wmhillel.org
Website: www.wmhillel.org

hallman.jpg

Insight Student Ministries
Minister: Tom Hallman
Phone: 757-342-6932 or 757-220-8400
Email: tjhallman@cox.net
Church: Calvary Chapel Williamsburg

paula1.jpg

InterVarsity Christian Fellowship
Ministers: Connor Clark, Paula Puckett (Grad & Faculty)
Phone: Connor 757-822-9294 Paula 757-707-4348
Email: connor.clark@intervarsity.org, paula.puckett@intervarsity.org
Website : www.wmintervarsity.com
Facebook: www.facebook.com/wmintervarsity

cheryl-griffin.jpg

Lutheran Student Association
Minister: Rev. Cheryl Griffin
Phone: 757-229-6688
Email: pastorcg@saintstephenlutheran.net
Church: St. Stephen Lutheran Church 612 Jamestown Road
Website: www.saintstephenlutheran.net

mertens_book-thumbnail.jpg

Orthodox Christian Fellowship
Minister: Fr. Dn. Christopher J Mertens (PhD)
Phone: 757-291-5971
Email: cmertens@cox.net
Website: https://www.orthodoxhampton.com/

max_groene.jpg

Tribe Fellowship
Minister: Max Groene
Phone: 757-903-9813
Email: mgroene@wcchapel.org
Church: Williamsburg Community Chapel
Website: www.wcchapel.org/grow/adult-ministry/college-ministry

screen-shot-2019-11-26-at-3.01.47-pm.png

Ukirk Presbyterian Church USA
Minister: Rev. Rachel Hebert
Phone: 757-903-5488
Email: rhebert@mywpc.org
Church: Williamsburg Presbyterian Church
Address: 215 Richmond Road

austen-peterson.jpg

Unitarian Universalist Circle
Minister: Austen Petersen
Phone: 757-220-6830
Email: austen@wuu.org
Church: Williamsburg Unitarian Universalist
Facebook: https://m.facebook.com/groups/uucircle

screen-shot-2019-11-26-at-3.08.52-pm.png

Wesley Campus Ministry
Minister: Rev, Max Blalock
Phone: 757-229-6832 or 757-634-7406
Email: mwblalock@wm.edu
Address: Wesley House 526 Jamestown Road
Facebook: Wesley Campus Ministry

W&M Cypher

Young Life
Minister: Nathan Havasy
Phone: 703-853-8382
Email: nathanyounglife@gmail.com