Close menu Resources for... William & Mary
W&M menu close William & Mary

Employee Appreciation Day 2013: Service Awards

The following people will be recognized at William & Mary's Employee Appreciation Day for reaching milestones in their years of service to the College. Those being recognized have served the College for five, 10, 15, 20, 25, 30, 35, 40, 50, or 55 years. Virginia Institute of Marine Science employees were recognized at a seperate ceremony on May 3. - Ed.

Five years

Marc S. Clinedinst, Admissions

LaTryce M. Butler, Admissions

John W. Winthrop, Admissions

Nicholas A. Moore, Applied Research Center

Charnel C. Thornton, Biology

Chester E. Fowler, Campus Police

Jane N. Kim, Charles Center

Carrie E. Perry-Hoyt, Charles Center

Jacqueline Brown, Child Care Center

Tamekka K. Davis, Development

Rebecca J. Parsons, Development

Antoinette M. Washington, Development

Julie Davenport, Dining Services - Catering

Fouad Rhimni, Dining Services - Catering

Clinton Bailey, Dining Services - Commons

Amanda Bliss, Dining Services - Commons

Maricar Cousins, Dining Services - Commons

Dominque Lewis, Dining Services - Commons

Larry Robertson, Dining Services - Commons

Bridgette Brown, Dining Services - Marketplace

Sherri Donson, Dining Services - School of Business

Leon Cowles, Dining Services - University Center

Garlena Williams, Dining Services - University Center

Teresa B. Louden, Facilities Management

Donald E. Fetzer, Facilities Management

Harold M. Mitchell, Facilities Management

Robert L. Walker, Facilities Management

Barbara A. Washington, Facilities Management

Manuel J. Lacerda, Facilities Management

Craig K. Beasley, Facilities Management

June Y. Small, Facilities Management

Katherine A. Larrieu, Faculty of Arts & Sciences

Keona R. Boothe, Grants & Research

Gail A. Conner, History

Karin Juraszek, Information Technology

Robert M. Brest, Information Technology

Raymond M. Newhouse, Information Technology

Brandon R. Bell, Information Technology

Carrie B. Dolan, Institutional Analysis and Effectiveness

Christopher G. Wilson, Kinesiology

Diane L. Yamini, Mathematics

Peachtress Perkins-Sumler, Office of Administration

Sandra K. Thomas, Payroll

William J. Henninger, Physics

Lachelle A. Givens, Facilities Management

Heidi E. LeMaster, School of Business

Christine M. Baron, School of Education

Jane B. Brown, Student Health Center

Nedja B. Wallace, Student Health Center

Steven M. Bookman, Swem Library

Crystal M. Boyce, Swem Library

Christopher Palmer, VIMS

Amanda B. Chesler, VIMS

Robert J. Miller, VIMS

Ronnie Zwart, VIMS

Adam S. Miller, VIMS

Patsy S. Powell, VIMS

Kate M. Ritter, VIMS

Michael B. Moore, VIMS

Heather C. Longest, VIMS

John D. Oldfield, VIMS

Evan B. McOmber, VIMS

Voight (Bubba) C. Hogge, VIMS

Karen G. Watkins, VIMS

Rebecca J. Sturgeon, VIMS

Back to the top


10 years

Terry D. Jackson, Admissions

William F. Boyd, Admissions

Linda J. Banks, Athletic Department

Beth H. Chambers, Biology

Janet S. Yang, Child Care Center

Scherry C. Barra, Development

Kwang Lee, Dining Services - Commons

Yong Lee, Dining Services - Commons

Kreig Needles, Dining Services - Commons

Arnel Robedillo, Dining Services - Commons

Gina Schultz, Dining Services - Commons

Laverne Smalls, Dining Services - Commons

Rico Trinidad, Dining Services - Commons

Melanie Edwards, Dining Services - Lodge

Daphne Thompson, Dining Services - Marketplace

May Abdon, Dining Services - University Center

Cecil D. Creel, Facilities Management

David K. Milby, Facilities Management

Kim P. Rojas, Facilities Management

Pauline C. Richardson, Facilities Management

Walter D. Penny, Facilities Management

Carrie E. Wellons, Facilities Management

Alice R. Manis, Facilities Management

Margaret M. Monilaws, Faculty of Arts & Sciences

James E. Strawn, Information Technology

Christine D. St Martin, Investment Administration

Patricia L. Mills, Office of the Bursar

Cheryl A. Helton, Office of the Bursar

Rossie C. Coleman, Facilities Management

Shirley L. Newby, Facilities Management

Jessica L. Raymond, Residence Life

Norma A. Gruchow, School of Business

Michaelle M. Gaul, Student Health Center

Barbara E. Gosselin, Student Health Center

Lila L. Brown, University Centers

William M. Jones, VIMS

Robert E. Lilly, VIMS

Aimee D. Halvorson, VIMS

Phyllis L. Spriggs, VIMS

Mark D. Rogers, VIMS

Back to the top


15 years

David R. Munsick, Ash Lawn-Highland

Amanda K. Bryan, Ash Lawn-Highland

Chandreka Preston, Child Care Center

Alvin D. New, Facilities Management

Caldonia C. Williams, Facilities Management

Robert L. Johnson, Facilities Management

Eric Montalvo, Facilities Management

Orine Holloway, Facilities Management

Frances A. Brown, Facilities Management

Sally M. Lavender, Finance

James H. Davis, Human Resources

Dallas E. Matthews, Information Technology

Danny L. Banks, Information Technology

Charlotte D. Tabb, Keck Lab

Stephen N. Blaiklock, Law Library

Tracy B. Holmes, Residence Life

Donna J. Gill, School of Education

David N. Morales, Swem Library

Marcia K. Kirby, Swem Library

Ronald T. Herzick, VIMS

Deborah A. Galvez, VIMS

Lydia F. Jasper, VIMS

Tamia C. Rudnicky, VIMS

Daniel E. Schatt, VIMS

Stephanie Bonniwell, VIMS

Thomas M. Mainor, VIMS

Rainford Gayle, VIMS

Linda K. Craig, VIMS

Back to the top


20 years

Sheila Johnson, Child Care Center

Stacy Moore, Dining Services - Commons

Kirk Futrell, Facilities Management

Kenneth M. Horsley, Facilities Management

Fred D. Moore, Facilities Management

Charlean D. Carson, Facilities Management

Theresa M. Lightfoot, Facilities Management

Martha T. Carroll, General Accounting

Katherine H. Davis Small, Grants & Research

Soon Y. Min, Information Technology

Norman W. Farnsworth, Information Technology

Barbara K. Heberling, Office of the Bursar

Lonnie V. Troublefield, Office of the President

Carolyn S. Hankins, Physics

Mary H. Williams, Postal Services

Lillian H. Stevens, Strategic Initiatives

Nancy-Lu F. Moul, Student Health Center

Nina B. Bates, Swem Library

Carol B. Brown, University Centers

Todd R. Nelson, VIMS

Susan R. Stein, VIMS

Sandra Y. Erdle, VIMS

Back to the top


25 years

James O. Whiting, Facilities Management

Howard R. Harris, Facilities Management

Faye W. Banks, Facilities Management

Russell H. Chandler, Facilities Management

David H. Shantz, Information Technology

Cindy A. Lucas, Muscarelle Museum

Shelia E. Harris, Office of the President

Ernestine J. Smith, Postal Services

Annis T. Hicks, Facilities Management

Gwendolyn B. Harris, Facilities Management

Helen F. Antinori, School of Law

Gill Minor, University Centers

Gamble M. Sisson, VIMS

Philip W. Sadler, VIMS

Sharon Killeen, VIMS

Joy D. Austin, VIMS

Back to the top


30 years

Ruth D. Hines, Office of the Provost

Rosemary Thomas, Dining Services - School of Business

Phyllis Williams, Dining Services - University Center

Joanne D. Wilkerson, Finance

Norma J. Southard, Swem Library

Dorothy M. Butler, VIMS

Vernice H. Lawson, VIMS

Back to the top


35 years

Jean E. Beall, Athletic Department

Delphine Bartlett, Dining Services - Commons

Sharon Scott, Dining Services - Commons

Theresa Daniels, Dining Services - University Center

Patricia Mason, Dining Services - University Center

Robert L. Conder, Information Technology

Richard H. Sears, Postal Services

David H. Dudley, Theatre, Speech and Dance

Hosier Whitfield, VIMS

Raymond S. Forrest, VIMS

Cheryl H. Teagle, VIMS

Susan C. Rollins, VIMS

Back to the top


40 years

Michael C. Turnage, Facilities Management

Back to the top


50 years

James W. Barbour, Campus Police

Back to the top


55 years

Lawrence Charity, Dining Services - Commons

Back to the top