Close menu Resources for... William & Mary
William & Mary W&M menu close William & Mary

The Neurodiversity Working Group

The Neurodiversity Working Group is composed of faculty, staff, administrators, students, alumni, and members of the community. We welcome all interested members of the Tribe community to join us.

Executive Committee:

· Josh Burk, Professor, Department of Psychological Sciences

· Cheryl Dickter, Professor, Department of Psychological Sciences

· John Elder Robison, Neurodiversity Scholar

· Janice Zeman, Professor, Department of Psychological Sciences

Other Members:

· Virginia Ambler, Vice President for Student Affairs

· Gerald Bullock, University Advancement

· Lynn Cannon, W&M alum, Autism Education and Curriculum, the Ivymount School

· Inga Carboni, Associate Professor, Mason School of Business

· Lisa Chamberlain, Assistant Director of Reunion & Affinity Annual Giving

· Kelly Crace, Associate Vice President for Health and Wellness

· Jennifer Ried Cross, Center for Gifted Education

· Tracy L. Cross, Jody and Layton Smith Professor of Psychology and Gifted Education

· Lauren Garrett, Director, Student Transition Engagement Programs

· Dave Gilbert, Senior Associate Dean of Students

· Chon Glover, Chief Diversity Officer

· Barbara Joynes, W&M alum and Joynes-Knight Consulting

· Wanjiru Mbure, Assistant A&S Dean, Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion

· Cinnamon Melchor, W&M alum

· Elizabeth Miller, Associate Director, Office of Community Engagement

· Kathleen Powell, Associate Vice President for Career Development

· Noelle Ostroff, Counseling Center

· Renee’ Salas, Community Liaison and Advocate

· Anna Sease, Senior Director of Development for Parent & Family Giving

· Carina Sudarsky-Gleiser, Director of the Counseling Center

· Philip Wagner, Clinical Associate Professor, Mason School of Business

· Zach Williams, President of Neurodiversity Student Group