Close menu Resources for... William & Mary
William & Mary W&M menu close William & Mary

Year of the Arts Coordinating Committee

The Year of the Arts coordinating committee is charged with crafting an exciting and coherent communitywide celebration of artistic accomplishments at W&M. The committee is creating a cohesive plan for the year, identifying key opportunities and developing events that promote the arts at W&M.

Committee Members

David Brashear
Director, Muscarelle Museum of Art, Chair

Anne Arseneau
Director, Office of Student Leadership Development

Jamie Bartlett
Associate Professor of Music, Associate Director of Choirs

Alan C. Braddock
Ralph H. Wark Professor of Art History and American Studies and Chair, Art & Art History

Dawn Edmiston
Clinical Professor of Marketing, Raymond A. Mason School of Business

Leah Glenn
Year of the Arts Professor of Dance

Heather Golden
Chief Marketing Officer, Associate Vice President for University Marketing

Richard Lowry
Professor of English and Chair, Theatre & Dance

Nicole M. Santiago
Professor of Art

Abbie Schaefer
Director of Communications & Special Projects, Arts & Sciences

Cortney Will
Associate Director of Leadership & Internal Communications