menu
William and Mary
search

People

Michael Tierney

Michael J. Tierney is the Director of the Institute for the Theory & Practice of International Relations. He also is Director of International Relations and the Hylton Associate Professor of Government at the College of William & Mary.



Alex Atkins

Atkins, AlexIT OfficerOffice: 427 Scotland Street
Email: [[abatkins]]

Bell, NicholasTRIP Project ManagerEmail: njbell@wm.edu
Phone: 814-460-7454
Office: 427 Scotland Street 1st Floor

Blanke, SarahCommunications and Development AssistantEmail: smblanke@email.wm.edu

Mark Buntaine

Buntaine, MarkAssistant Professor, Bren School of Environmental Science & Management, University of California, Santa BarbaraEmail: buntaine@bren.ucsb.edu
Website: {{http://mbuntaine.wordpress.com/}}

Costa, JoeResearch AssistantEmail: jdcosta@email.wm.edu

Samantha Custer

Custer, SamanthaDirector of Communications and Policy OutreachOffice: 427 Scotland Street

Simone Dietrich

Dietrich, SimoneResearcherEmail: ssd133@psu.edu
Website: {{http://simone-dietrich.com/}}

dolan

Dolan, CarrieResearcherPhone: 757-221-2079
Email: cbdolan@wm.edu
Curriculum Vitae: {{http://www.carriedolan.com/}}

Dunbar, SuzannahSpecial Assistant to AidData's Executive DirectorEmail: sdunbar@aiddata.org

Kathryn Floyd

Floyd, KathrynPIPS Faculty Associate & Managing Director, E-internship ProgramOffice: Morton Hall 5G
Phone: 757-221-2041
Email: khfloyd@wm.edu

Sarah Glaser

Glaser, SarahResearcherOffice: Fisheries Science Lab 139
Phone: 804-684-7317
Email: [[v|sglaser]]
Webpage: {{http://www.vims.edu/about/directory/faculty/glaser_s.php}}

Hendrix, CullenAssistant Professor at the Korbel School of International Studies, University of Denver and Non-Resident Senior Fellow at the Peterson Institute for International EconomicsEmail: cullen.hendrix@du.edu
Phone: (619) 302-1337
Webpage: {{http://cshendrix.wordpress.com/}}

Rob Hicks

Hicks, RobResearcherOffice: Morton Hall 129
Email: [[Rob.Hicks]]
Phone: 757-221-3707
Website: {{http://rlhick.people.wm.edu/}}

Scott Ickes

Ickes, ScottResearcherOffice: Adair Hall 114
Phone: 221-1902
Email: [[sbickes]]

Ania Baltes

Leska, Aneta (Ania)Budget and Administrative ManagerOffice: 427 Scotland Street
Phone: 757-221-1441
Email: [[albaltes]]

Millones, MarcoResearcherOffice: Center for Geospartial Analysis
Phone: 757-221-2304
Email: [[mmmillones]]

O'Donnell, BrianProject Manager, AidDataOffice: 427 Scotland Street
Email: bodonnell@aiddata.org

Oakes, AmyDirector, The Project on International Peace and SecurityOffice: Morton Hall 25
Phone: 757-221-3025
Email: [[acoake]]
Website: {{http://wmpeople.wm.edu/acoake}}

Brad Parks

Parks, BradResearch FacultyOffice: 427 Scotland Street
Email: ReformIncentives@norc.org

Sue Peterson

Peterson, SuePrincipal Investigator, TRIPOffice: 427 Scotland Street
Phone: 757-221-3036
Email: [[smpete]]
Website: {{http://wmpeople.wm.edu/smpete}}

Ryan Powers

Powers, RyanPrincipal Investigator, TRIPEmail: rpowers@wisc.edu
Website: {{https://mywebspace.wisc.edu/rpowers/}}

Reese, IanGIS Analyst, AidData Email: [[w|icreece]]
Website: {{http://www.behance.net/ianreese}}

Rice, ZachSurvey Methodologist, Reform IncentivesOffice: 427 Scotland Street
Email: [[zjrice]]

Timmons Roberts

Roberts, J. TimmonsResearcherEmail: J_Timmons_Roberts@brown.edu
Webpage: {{http://envstudies.brown.edu/people/facultypage.php?id=1248103533}}

Roessler, PhilipResearcherOffice: Morton Hall 23
Phone: 757-221-3045
Email: [[proessler]]
Website: {{http://www.philiproessler.com/}}

Schmidt, HolgerResearcherEmail: hmn.schmidt@gmail.com
Webpage: {{http://explore.georgetown.edu/people/hs75/}}

Darin Self

Self, DarinTRIP Project ManagerEmail:: dsself@wm.edu
Phone:: 757-221-1466
Location:: 427 Scotland Street 1st Floor

Smith, DennisDirector, The Project on International Peace and SecurityOffice: Morton Hall 21
Phone: 757-221-5086
Email: [[dasmi2]]
Webpage: {{http://www.wm.edu/as/government/faculty/directory/smith_d.php}}

Stern, AlenaAidData Project ManagerOffice: 427 Scotland Street
Email: astern@aiddata.org

Mike Tierney

Tierney, MichaelDirector, Institute for the Theory and Practice of International RelationsOffice: 427 Scotland Street
Email: [[mjtier]]
Phone: 757-221-3039
Website: {{http://mjtier.people.wm.edu/}}

Trichler, DavidDirector of Operations at AidDataOffice : 427 Scotland Street
Email: dtrichler@aiddata.org

Trichler, RachelSenior Program Manager/Monitoring and Evaluation Specialist at AidData-W&MOffice: 427 Scotland Street
Email: rtrichler@aiddata.org

Maurits Vanderveen

van der Veen, MauritsResearcherOffice: Morton Hall 31
Email: [[amvanderveen]]
Phone: 757-221-3029
Website: {{http://www.maurits.net/}}

Dylan Vorbach

Vorbach, DylanCommunications InternOffice: 427 Scotland Street
Email: djvorbach@email.wm.edu