Affiliated Faculty

Located in the Historic Triangle, the Department of History has developed relationships with many fine scholars and teachers who live and work in the Tidewater region, and who with varying degrees of frequency offer courses at William & Mary.

Campbell, Bruce
Associate Professor of German Studies
Office: Washington Hall 237
Phone: 757-221-1247
email: [[bbcamp]]

Carson, Cary
Lecturer
Office: CW - Bruton
Phone: 757-220-7436
Email: ccarson@cwf.org

Cole, Eddie R.
Assistant Professor, School of Education
Office: School of Education, Rm 3088
Phone: 757-221-2346
Email: ercole@wm.edu

Glasser , Jonathan
Research Associate and Associate Professor of Anthropology
Email: [[jglasser]]
Office: Washington Hall 122

Hahamovitch, Cindy
R. Phinizy Spalding Professor of Southern History, Department of History, University of Georgia
Email: cxhaha@uga.edu

Kelso, William M.
Adjunct Associate Professor
Office: APVA
Phone: 757-229-4997
Email: kelso@apva.org

Kern, Susan
Executive Director, Historic Campus, Adjunct Associate Professor, History
Office: Wren 101
Email: [[sakern]]
Phone: Phone: 757-221-1540
Regional Areas of Research: Early America, United States

Lounsbury, Carl
Adjunct Associate Professor
Office: CW Bruton
Phone: 757-220-7654
Email: clounsbury@cwf.org

Nelson, Scott
Athletic Association Professor in the Humanities, Department of History, University of Georgia
Email: srnelson@uga.edu
Curriculum Vitae: {{http://srnels.people.wm.edu/srn_vt.pdf}}

Roe, Alan
Mellon Postdoctoral Fellow in Environmental History & Policy
Office: Blair 339
Email: adroe@wm.edu

Rogacheva, Maria
Visiting Assistant Professor of Global Studies
Office: Blair 313
Email: marogacheva@wm.edu

Rushforth, Brett
Assistant Professor, History, University of Oregon
email: bhrush@uoregon.edu

Teute, Fredrika J.
Editor of Publications, OIEAHC
Office: OIEAHC
Phone: 757-221-1118
Email: [[fjteut]]