Personnel Policy Committee

The Committee advises the Provost, and through him the President of the College, on faculty personnel policies and is charged with assessing the administrative feasibility of procedures adopted by the Faculty for the retention and promotion of faculty and the award of tenure.

  • Committee is elected
  • Term:  3 years
  • Advisory:  President
  • Chair:  Provost
Membership (2016-17)

Michael Halleran, Chair
*Colleen Kennedy
Simon Stow
Tom Linneman
Todd Averett
William Stewart
*Carol Tieso
*Nancy Combs
Rochelle Seitz
Kate Conley
Lawrence Pulley
Spencer Niles
Davison Douglas
John Wells

*indicates new member