Faculty Hearing Committee

This Committee is charged with hearing evidence and argument in contested cases involving faculty dismissal, and for the hearing of grievance petitions.

  • Committee is elected
  • Advisory:  Provost
  • Term:  3 years active; 3 years alternate
  • Chair:  Elected by Committee
Membership (2014-15)

Brian Hulse, Chair
Eric Chason
*Charles McAdams
*Jennifer Mellor
James Perry
Greg Smith
James Smith
Laurie Wolf

Brian Blouet
Gjergji Cici
*Jim Dwyer
Colleen Kennedy
Heather Macdonald
Martin Gallivan
Suzanne Raitt
Wolfgang Vogelbein

*indicates new member