Assessment Steering Committee

The Assessment Steering Committee works closely with the Office of Institutional Accreditation & Effectiveness and guides the College's assessment program. The Committee includes a faculty chair, appointed faculty members and administrative liaisons. The Committee structure reinforces the assessment program as a faculty-driven process that is informed by faculty, administrative and state concerns. The Committee also emphasizes the broad scope of assessment at the College.

  • Committee is appointed
  • Advisory: Provost and Dean, A&S
  • Term:  3 years (faculty), 1 year (students)
  • Chair: Vice Provost for Academic and Faculty Affairs
Membership (2017-18)
*Ann Marie Stock, Chair
Patricia Wesp
*Larry Evans
*Dana Willner
*Cathy Levesque (Spring)
Leslie Grant
Laura Heymann
Linda Schaffner
Jake Joseph
*John Donahue, Ex Officio
Susan Bosworth, Ex Officio
*Tom Linneman, Ex Officio
Anna Mroch, Ex Officio
*Marc T. Sher, Ex Officio
Lisa Nickel, Ex Officio
Denise Ridley-Johnston, Ex Officio
Sharon Zuber, Ex Officio
*Gene Tracy, Ex Officio

*Blake Phillips
*Sarah Horan

*indicates new member