The philosophy department consists of 14 full-time faculty members, several distinguished professors emeriti, and one experienced and patient office manager.

Our faculty members are active researchers and they are able to teach a wide variety of philosophical topics. If you are interested in finding out more about the department, please see our contact page. Use the links at the left to see more information about specific members of the department.

Philosophy Faculty, 2014-2015

Faculty and Staff for 2015-16. Back row: Paul Davies, Aaron Griffith, Chris Tucker, Chris Freiman, Jonah Goldwater, Noah Lemos. Middle row: Chad Vance, Laura Ekstrom, Debbie Wilson (office manager). Front row: Elizabeth Radcliffe, Victoria Costa, Josh Gert, Tucker McKinney, Matt Haug. (Not pictured: Tim Costelloe.)