Economics Merit Scholarships


The Department of Economics is pleased to announce the 2015-16 recipients of the Terry Glenn Memorial Scholarships, the Ross L. and Marian Y. Goble Scholarships, and the new Archibald-Finifter Scholarships.  These awards are made possible thanks to the generosity of Eileen R. Glenn, Mr. and Mrs. Spencer Timm, Friends of Terry Glenn, Marian Y. Goble, and an anonymous donor honoring professors Robert Archibald and David Finifter. A committee of Economics Department faculty chose the recipients of these scholarships.

 Terry Glenn Scholarship Recipients, 2015-16
  • Alyssa Brown
  • Liam Canty
  • Collin Jones
  • Kareem Obey
  • Veronica Over
  • Daniel Perkes
  • Molly Smith
  • Kyhl Stephen
  • Chantelle Tait
Goble Scholarship Recipients, 2015-16
  • Curtis Commander
  • Anna Kelly
Archibald-Finifter Scholarship Recipients, 2015-16
  • Megan Andres
  • Collin Henson
  • Kristen Hernandez
  • Daniel Koslovsky
  • Isabella Kron
  • Alexandra Pancake
  • James Ryan
  • Marissa Wheeler

Previous Recipients