Contact Us

Contact Form

You can also contact the 2015-2016 Women's Network co-chairs directly:

[[jrokerson,Justine Okerson]] (Co-Chair, Professional & Professional Faculty Staff)
Associate Dean
Undergraduate Admission

[[tlbroa,Tiffany Broadbent Beker]] (Co-Chair, Operational, Classified, & Hourly Staff)
Web Developer & Social Media Coordinator
Creative Services

[[caforestell,Cathy Forestell]] (Co-Chair, Instructional Faculty)
Associate Professor

Mailing List

If you prefer not to receive Women's Network listserv emails, please either follow these instructions for creating an email filter or contact the College of William and Mary's Information Technology Support Center to be unsubscribed from the list.