Latest about COVID-19 and W&M's Path Forward.

Info for... William & Mary
William & Mary W&M menu close William & Mary

Senate

 
Student Assembly Senate
Class of 2021
President - Aria Austin

Aria Austin

Email: aaaustin@email.wm.edu

 

Senators

 

Patrick Salsburg (Historian of the Senate)

Patrick Salsburg

Email: pssalsburg@email.wm.edu
 
Jane Geiger (Student Life Chair)

Photo of Jane Geiger

Email: jmgeiger@email.wm.edu
 
Randy Riffle

 Randy Riffle w/ border

Email: rjriffle@email.wm.edu
Helen Tariku

Standard File

Email: htariku@email.wm.edu

 

Class of 2022
President - Suhas Suddala

Suhas Suddala

Email: ssuddala@email.wm.edu
 
Senators
Vicky Morales (Outreach Chair)

Vicky Morales

Email: vmorales@email.wm.edu
 
Jahnavi Prabhala 

Jahnavi Prabhala

Email: jprabhala@email.wm.edu
 
Meghana Boojala (Chair of the Senate)

Meghana Boojala

Email: mrboojala@email.wm.edu
 
Rory Fedorochko 

Photo of Rory Fedorochko

Email: rjfedorochko@email.wm.edu
Class of 2023
President - Conor Sokolowsky

Conor Sokolowsky

Email: cssokolowsky@email.wm.edu
 
Senators
Owen Williams (Public Affairs Chair)

Photo of Owen Williams

Email: orwilliams@email.wm.edu
 
Eugene Lee (Finance Chair)

Eugene Lee

Email: elee06@email.wm.edu
 
Maheen Saeed (Secretary of the Senate)

Maheed Saeed

Email: msaeed@email.wm.edu
 
Shaunna Scott

Standard File

Email: sfscott@email.wm.edu

 

Class of 2024

 

President - Vicka Heidt

Standard File

Email: vcheidt@email.wm.edu

 

Senators
Sailor Miao

Standard File

Email: ymiao04@email.wm.edu
 
Mia Tilman

Standard File

Email: mctilman@email.wm.edu
 
Gloriana Cubero Fernandez

Standard File

Email: gcuberofernand@email.wm.edu
 
Isabella Strauss

Standard File

Email: imstauss@email.wm.edu

 

Graduate Schools
Senators 
 
Michael Martinez, SBA
Email: mamartinez02@email.wm.edu

 

Nick Matuszewski, SBA

Photo of Nicholas Matuszewski

Email: nrmatuszewski@email.wm.edu

 

Peter Hayden, MBAA

Photo of Peter Hayden

Email: prhayden01@email.wm.edu

 

Zhanna Imel, MBAA

Photo of Zhanna Imel

Email: zjimel@email.wm.edu

 

Chardé Reid, Arts & Sciences

LaMarise Reid

Email: lcreid01@email.wm.edu

 

Geri Beamer, GEA

Standard File

Email: glbeamer@email.wm.edu 
 
Abbey Sisti, VIMS
Email: TBD