Senate

 
Student Assembly Senate
Class of 2021
President - Aria Austin

Aria Austin

Email: aaaustin@email.wm.edu

 

Senators

 

Patrick Salsburg (Historian of the Senate

Patrick Salsburg

Email: pssalsburg@email.wm.edu
 
Jane Geiger (Student Life Chair)

Photo of Jane Geiger

Email: jmgeiger@email.wm.edu
 
To be elected in the Fall
To be elected in the Fall

 

Class of 2022
President - Suhas Suddala

Suhas Suddala

Email: ssuddala@email.wm.edu
 
Senators
Vicky Morales (Outreach Chair)

Vicky Morales

Email: vmorales@email.wm.edu
 
Jahnavi Prabhala 

Jahnavi Prabhala

Email: jprabhala@email.wm.edu
 
Meghana Boojala (Chair of the Senate)

Meghana Boojala

Email: mrboojala@email.wm.edu
 
Rory Fedorochko 

Photo of Rory Fedorochko

Email: rjfedorochko@email.wm.edu
Class of 2023
President - Conor Sokolowsky

Conor Sokolowsky

Email: cssokolowsky@email.wm.edu
 
Senators
Owen Williams (Public Affairs Chair)

Photo of Owen Williams

Email: orwilliams@email.wm.edu
 
Eugene Lee (Finance Chair)

Eugene Lee

Email: elee06@email.wm.edu
 
Maheen Saeed (Secretary of the Senate)

Maheed Saeed

Email: msaeed@email.wm.edu
 
Madison Hubbard

Madison Hubbard

Email: mlhubbard01@email.wm.edu

 

Class of 2024

 

 

To be elected in the fall.

 

Graduate Schools
Senators 
 
Will Wasson (Policy Chair)

Will Wasson

Email: wawasson@email.wm.edu

 

Nick Matuszewski

Photo of Nicholas Matuszewski

Email: nrmatuszewski@email.wm.edu

 

Peter Hayden

Photo of Peter Hayden

Email: prhayden01@email.wm.edu

 

Zhanna Imel

Photo of Zhanna Imel

Email: zjimel@email.wm.edu

 

Holly Gruntner

Holly Gruntner

Email: hlgruntner@email.wm.edu