Senate

 
Student Assembly Senate
Class of 2020
President - Cody Mills

Cody Mills

Senators
Zie Medrano (Chair of Student Life)

Zie Medrano

Email: zlmedrano@email.wm.edu
 
Angela Tiangco
Email: atiangco@email.wm.edu
 
Liam Watson
Class of 2021
President - Aria Austin
Email: aaaustin@email.wm.edu
 
Senators
Kyle Vasquez (Chair of Public Affairs)
Email: kvasquez@email.wm.edu
 
Anthony Joseph (Chair of the Senate)
Email: amjoseph@email.wm.edu
 
Maggie Wells

Maggie Wells

Email: mgwells@email.wm.edu
 
Patrick Salsburg (Historian of the Senate)

Patrick Salsburg

Email: pssalsburg@email.wm.edu
Class of 2022
President - Suhas Suddala

Suhas Suddala

Email: ssuddala@email.wm.edu
 
Senators
Meghana Boojala (Chair of Finance)
Email: mrboojala@email.wm.edu
 
Vicky Morales (Chair of Outreach)

Vicky Morales

Email: vmorales@email.wm.edu
 
Jahnavi Prabhala (Chair of Policy)

Jahnavi Prabhala

Email: jprabhala@email.wm.edu
 
Henry Philpott

Henry Philpott

Class of 2023

Elections coming soon!

Graduate Schools
Senators
Kat Ello

Kat Ello

Will Wasson (Secretary of the Senate)

Will Wasson

Derek Kernus

 

Nick Wheaton

Nick Wheaton

Email: nkwheaton@email.wm.edu