Outreach is in charge of maintaining this website, updating SA social media accounts, and connecting SA to the student body. We are concerned with all things transparency and publicity. 

Meet the Outreach branch: 

Secretary: Shannon Dutchie
Undersecretaries: Annika Papke, Brenna Thanner
Senators: Jack Bowden '19, Jessica Seidenberg '19, Kelsey Vita '20, Clare DaBaldo '20, Abhi Chadha '20, Helen Tariku '21, Kyle Vasquez '21

We're on social media!

Be sure to like our Facebook page and follow us on Instagram for updates!

Facebook: @wmstudentassembly
Instagram: @wmstudentassembly