Outreach is in charge of maintaining this website, updating SA social media accounts, and connecting SA to the student body. We are concerned with all things transparency and publicity. 

Meet the Outreach branch: 

Secretary: Meredith Gosnell
Undersecretaries: Aaron Spitler, Will Allen
Chair: Shannon Dutchie
Senators:  Colleen Heberle '18, EJ Jackson '18, Alexis Payne '19, Kelsey Vita '20, Sarah MacPhee '20, Clare DaBaldo '20, David DeMarco '21, Aria Austin '21

We're on social media!

Be sure to like our Facebook page and follow us on Instagram for updates!

Facebook: @wmstudentassembly
Instagram: @wmstudentassembly