William & Mary

New Assembly Members


A warm welcome to the newly elected members of the Staff Assembly.

Full Description

Thank you, to all those who nominated themselves and their colleagues, and to all staff who voted in the election to express their support for the Staff Assembly.

Each member's term begins May 1 and lasts for two years. Please join us in welcoming our newly elected members:

Amy Byxbe
Destiny Elliott*
Jennifer Fox
Julianne Hosford
Joese Johnson Caffey
Christopher Katella
Olivia Levering
Melissa Marshall
Angela Mason Nichols
Ghana Smith
David Zoll*

* serving consecutive terms