William & Mary

2019-2020 Staff Assembly Officers


Your list of officers for the 2019-2020 term. Congratulations to all!

Full Description

Effectively immediately, the following staff members have been elected to the offices of Staff Assembly President, Vice President, Secretary and Treasurer:

President: Ms. Arielle Newby, Provost's Office
Vice President: Ms. LaTryce Butler, School of Education-School Leadership Institute
Secretary: Ms. Colleen Lynch, Mason School of Business

Treasurer: Ms. Salley Rowe, Arts & Sciences-Department of Government

Officers are nominated and elected by the current voting members of Staff Assembly.  The above have all been elected for a one-year term.

Congratulations to our new officers and thank you to all of our voting members for your commitment and leadership!