Per the PPFA Bylaws, the current PPFA President serves as an ex officio member of each committee. For details on standing committees, see Bylaws, Article II.

Standing Committees
Academic Issues Committee

Monitor academic issues to identify those that directly affect professionals and professional faculty and their areas of responsibility.
Darlene Campbell, chair
Dorothy Osborne
Jennifer Sekula

Administrative Issues Committee

Monitor College administrative issues of relevance to professionals and professional faculty. 
Julie Summs, chair
Emily Bailey
Mary Molineux
Jennifer Shimp-Bowerman
Tina Sinclair
Lyle Varnell

Communications Committee

Manage Assembly website, listservs, and online discussions, polling and voting.
Dorothy Osborne, chair
Suzie Armstrong
Mary Molineux
Lyle Varnell

Membership Committee

Manage elections, including nominations and election procedures.
Natasha McFarland, chair
Terence Fassanella
Melissa Franks
Mane Pada
Julie Summs

Professional Development Committee

Assess, address, and evaluate the learning needs of professional staff; assist professional staff in creating long-term professional development plans; find creative ways to meet the unique continuing educational needs of professionals and professional faculty.

Tamekka Davis, chair
Babs Bengston
Jesse Medvene-Collins
Melissa Franks
Grace Massey
April Palmer
Tina Sinclair
Carol Tomlinson