2012 - 2013

Per the PPFA Bylaws, the current PPFA President serves as an ex officio member of each committee. For details on standing committees, see Bylaws, Article II.

Standing Committees
Academic Issues Committee

Peel Hawthorne, chair
Elaine McBeth
Linda Morse
Carlane Pittman-Hampton
Matthew Pohl
Jennifer Sekula

Communications Committee

Tina Coleman, chair
Dean Neff
Wendy Webb-Robers
Erin Zagursky

Membership Committee

Mane Pade, chair
Wayne Boy
Karlene Jennings
Robert Reis
Tiffanie Rosier

Policies and Administrative Issues Committee

Lesley Atkinson, chair
Carla Costello
Matthew Crispino
Sharron Gatling
Mary Molineux
Lyle Varnell