William & Mary

2019 PPFA Election Results

Full Description

Thank you to the 160+ PPFs who participated in the voting process for new members of the Professionals and Professional Faculty Assembly. We are delighted to announce the newly elected members who will serve a 3-year term on the Assembly:

  • Tamekka Davis, Advancement
  • Jonathan Frey, Applied Science
  • Julie Hummel, Mason School of Business
  • Taylor Locks, Residence Life
  • Melissa Palacios, Information Technology
  • Sarah Smith, Athletics

To learn more about PPFA, visit https://www.wm.edu/sites/proffaculty/ 

Questions? Please contact PPFA Membership Committee Chair, Mariellynn Maurer at mdmaurer@wm.edu