Officers and Membership 2013-14

President and Chair of the Executive Committee: [[sxrait, Suzanne Raitt]], 221-3921   
Vice-President and Chair of the Liaison Committee: [[ssgrov, Susan Grover]], 221-3846
Secretary: [[wecooke, Bill Cooke]], 221-3512
Parliamentarian: [[tlmeye,  Terry Meyers]], 221-3932
Chair, Academic Affairs Committee:  [[m|jeanne.wilson, Jeanne Wilson]], 221-2824
Chair, Committee on Planning & Resources:  [[m|scott.mccoy, Scott McCoy]], 221-2062
Chair, FA Faculty Affairs Committee: [[dadess, David Dessler]], 221-3028
Faculty Representative to the BOV: [[wjhaus, William Hausman]], 221-2381

Arts & Sciences 1

John Eisele, Modern Languages


Arts & Sciences 1

Nancy Gray, Women's Studies


Arts & Sciences 1

Vassiliki Panoussi, Classical Studies


Arts & Sciences 1

Suzanne Raitt, English


Arts & Sciences 2

Ron Rapoport, Government (fall 2013)

Berhanu Abegaz, Economics (spring 2014)



Arts & Sciences 2

David Dessler, Government


Arts & Sciences 2

Gul Ozyegin, Sociology


Arts & Sciences 2

Brad Weiss, Anthropology


Arts & Sciences 3

Bill Cooke, Physics


Arts & Sciences 3

Sarah Day, Mathematics (fall 2013)

J.C. Poutsma, Chemistry (spring 2014)



Arts & Sciences 3

Gina Hoatson, Physics


Arts & Sciences 3

Brent Owens, Geology



Scott McCoy



Jeanne Wilson



Rick Gressard (fall 2013)

James Barber (spring 2014)




Tracy Cross



Eric Chason



Susan Grover


Marine Science

Courtney Harris


Marine Science

Carl Hershner


Faculty Representative to the BOV

Will Hausman, ex-officio FA member


Parliamentarian Terry Meyers [[tlmeye]]