Deleting

Deleting assetsTo delete a folder or other file, navigate to and select the item, then click More in top right corner and select Delete (or try the Shortcut Menu). Note: when you delete a folder, all of its content will be deleted as well.

Carefully confirm what you are deleting and Submit. If you made a mistake or have a change of heart within a few days, go to the Trash (Recycle) Bin where deleted assets are stored for 15 days.

Need to delete multiple items from within a folder?
  • Navigate to and select the folder that contains the assets you wish to delete.
  • Check the boxes next to the items you wish to delete then click the Delete (trash) icon in the toolbar.
  • Carefully confirm what you are deleting and Submit.

Deleting Multiple Assets