Latest about COVID-19 and W&M's Path Forward.

Info for... William & Mary
William & Mary W&M menu close William & Mary

2020-2021 Advisory Council Members

blackmon_sj_sq.jpg

Blackmon, Stephanie J.
Class of 1963 Associate Professor of Higher Education
Phone: (757) 221-2419
Email: sjblackmon@wm.edu

burns_jessica_sq.jpg

Burns, Jessica
Graduate Student, Biology (Expected Graduation 2020)
Office: ISC 2250
Email: jrburns01@email.wm.edu

chiu_gs_sq.jpg

Chiu, Grace
Professor, VIMS
Phone: (804) 684-7221
Email: gschiu@vims.edu

crace_sq.jfif

Crace, Kelly
Associate Vice President, Health and Wellness
Email: kelly.crace@wm.edu

Dawn Edmiston Thumbnail

Edmiston, Dawn
Clinical Professor, Marketing
Phone: (757) 221-2074
Email: dawn.edmiston@mason.wm.edu

Sarah Glosson Thumbnail

Glosson, Sarah
Director, Arts & Science Graduate Center
Phone: 757-221-1876
Email: [[sgglos]]

Stacy Kern-Scheerer thumbnail

Kern-Scheerer, Stacy
Professor, Practice of Law; Director, Immigration Clinic
Phone: (757) 221-1460
Email: [[sekernscheerer]]

Oliver Kerscher

Kerscher, Oliver
Associate Professor, Biology
Office: ISC 2 - Room 2133
Phone: 757 221 2229
Email: [[opkers]]
Read more: {{https://sites.google.com/view/yeastgenetics/home}}

Michael Luchs Thumbnail

Luchs, Michael
Professor, Marketing; Director, Jim and Bobbie Ukrop Innnovation & Design Studio
Phone: (757) 221-2906
Email: michael.luchs@mason.wm.edu

Standard File

Macdonald, Heather
Professor, Geology
Email: [[rhmacd]]
Office: McGlothlin-Street Hall 303
Office Phone: 757 221 2443

mitterndorfer_thumb

Mitterndorfer, Sylvia
Director of Global Education, Reves Center
Phone: (757) 221-3595
Email: [[smmitt,Sylvia Mitterndorfer]]

Standard File

Murphy, Michael
Director of Academic and Technology Support Services, IT
Office: Hugh Jones Hall 205A
Email: [[mtmurphy]]
Phone: 757 221 3646

Nemacheck, Christine
Associate Professor, Government; Director, Center for the Liberal Arts
Office: Chancellors 346, 757-221-3133
Email: [[clnema]]
Office Hours: By Appointment
Research Interests: American Politics, Judicial Politics

Lisa Nickel

Nickel, Lisa
Associate Dean of Research & Public Services, W&M Libraries
Phone: (757) 221-1777
Email: [[ltnickel]]

sease_k.jpg

Sease, Kasey
Ph.D. Student (ABD)
Advisor: Adrienne Petty
Email: kmsease@email.wm.edu
Current Research: Cultural/ Intellectual, History of Capitalism, History of Science and Technology