OCE Staff

We're glad to be in touch with you!
Phone: (757) 221-3263
Fax: (757) 221-2452
Email: [[oce]]



Mailing Address
Office of Community Engagement
Blow
 Memorial Hall Room 326A
P.O. Box 8795
College of William & Mary
Williamsburg, VA 23187-8795


 
Physical Address
262 Richmond Road
Williamsburg, VA 23185  
Our office is located on the third floor of Blow Memorial Hall. Blow Memorial Hall is located across Richmond Road from the Wawa convenience store. You may easily find parking on Richmond Road, which is free for two hours. 

Directions to Campus  

 

Our Staff
jlboselovic_thumbnail

Boselovic, Joseph
Coordinator of Education Programs
Office: Blow Hall 316
Phone: 757-221-2738
Email: jlboselovic@wm.edu

Cristyn Filla

Filla, Cristyn
Education Programs Fellow
Office: Blow Hall 322
Phone: 757-221-2996
Email: cafilla@wm.edu

e_miller_thumbnail

Miller, Elizabeth
Assistant Director, Office of Community Engagement
Office: Blow Hall 319
Phone: 757-221-7508
Email: [[efmiller]]

Melody Porter thumbnail photo

Porter, Melody
Director, Office of Community Engagement
Office: Blow Hall 318
Phone: 757-221-7639
Email: [[mcporter]]

Kat Shaub

Shaub, Kat
Community-Based Fellow at Housing Partnerships
Phone: 757-221-0225
Email: kshaub@housingpartnerships.org

Genevieve thumbnail.jpg

Stemann, Genevieve
Budget Manager
Office: Blow Hall 326A
Phone: 757-221-3263
Email: gmstemann@wm.edu

April Urbanowski

Urbanowski, April
Local Engagement Fellow
Office: Blow Hall 323
Phone: 757-221-3263
Email: aurbanowski@wm.edu

Ellen Yates

Yates, Ellen
Alternative Breaks Fellow
Office: Blow Hall 321
Phone: 757-221-3263
Email: ehyates@wm.edu