Meet the Team

W&M Cypher

Sam Hayes
Interim Chief Facilities Officer
Phone: 757-221-2255
Email: shayes@wm.edu

W&M Cypher

Rena Zrakovi
Administrative Staff Assistant
Phone: 757-221-2281
Email: rbzrakovi@wm.edu

W&M Cypher

Sharon Mikanowicz
Director of Business Services
Phone: 757-221-1216
Email: samika@wm.edu
Areas: Fiscal Management, Warehouse, Work Control

W&M Cypher

Robert Morman
Director of Building Services
Phone: 757-221-2138
Email: rwmorman@wm.edu
Areas: Custodial, Moving & Storage, Post Office, Recycling

W&M Cypher

Jim Sirinakis
Director of Operations & Maintenance
Phone: 757-221-1205
Email: jgsirinakis@wm.edu
Areas: Building Maintenance, Utilities, Grounds & Gardens

W&M Cypher

Gregg Shipp
Director of Facilities, Planning Design and Construction
Phone: 757-221-2263
Email: gshipp@wm.edu
Areas: Planning, Design & Construction; Space Management.

W&M Cypher

Teresa Belback
Director of Environment, Health & Safety Department
Phone: 757-221-2146
Email: tbelback@wm.edu
Areas: Industrial Hygiene, Hazardous Waste, Fire Safety, Radiation Safety, Environmental Programs, CPR/AED/BFA Trainer