Meet the Team

Van Dobson
Associate Vice President - Facilities Management, Chief Facilities Officer
Phone: 757-221-2255
Email: vdobson@wm.edu

Rena Zrakovi
Administrative Staff Assistant
Phone: 757-221-2281
Email: rbzrakovi@wm.edu

Sharon Mikanowicz
Director of Business Services
Phone: 757-221-1216
Email: samika@wm.edu
Areas: Fiscal Management, Warehouse, Work Control

Robert Morman
Director of Building Services
Phone: 757-221-2138
Email: rwmorman@wm.edu
Areas: Custodial, Moving & Storage, Post Office, Recycling

Gregg Shipp
Director of Operations & Maintenance
Phone: 757-221-1205
Email: gshipp@wm.edu
Areas: Building Maintenance, Energy Conservation, Equipment Maintenance, Grounds & Gardens, Utilities

Teresa Belback
Director of Environment, Health & Safety Department
Phone: 757-221-2288
Email: tbelback@wm.edu
Areas: Industrial Hygiene, Hazardous Waste, Fire Safety, Radiation Safety, Environmental Programs, CPR/AED/BFA Trainer

Jeff Brancheau
Director of Facilities Planning, Design & Construction
Phone: 757-221-2263
Email: jbrancheau@wm.edu
Areas: Construction, Design, Master Planning, Project Planning, Space Management