Advisors are selected in the spring semester each year and receive extensive training and shadowing prior to taking cases.  For information regarding how to become a trained CHAP, please see our link to How to Become a CHAP.

2019 - 2020 CHAPs

Bailey Hall (Chair)
Deirdre Lewin (Vice Chair)
Lizzy Crotty (Secretary)
Joe Welch
Aidan Gossett
Anneliese Brie
Ryan McCracken
Selene Swanson
Sophia Caronna-Morseman
Yan Lee

2018-19 CHAPs

Rob Sherman
Rahul Truter

To contact the CHAP Program or Request an Advisor send an email to