Board of Directors


These individuals are current members of the board of directors of the Osher Lifelong Learning Institute. 


President, John Anderson

Vice-President, Scott Langhorst

Immediate Past President, Harry Haynsworth

Secretary, Jim Rettig

College Relations Chair, Mark Smith

Treasurer, Jim O'Reardon

Hospitality Chair, Cathy Flanagan

Program Chair, John McLaughlin

Program Evaluation & Analysis, Clive VanOrden

Public Relations & Marketing, Gordon Bratz

Special Events Chair, vacant

Town & Gown Chair, JoAnn Gora

Technology Integration Chair, Ed McMahon

Ex Officio Director: 
Cindy Glavas,  William & Mary, Director, Auxiliary Services