Holiday Schedule

Summary

The William & Mary Bookstore will operate on an adjusted schedule beginning Monday, December 24.

Full Description
William & Mary Bookstore Holiday Operating Hours

Monday, December 24
9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Tuesday, December 25 
Closed

Monday, December 31 
9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Tuesday, January 1
Open 12:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.

Wednesday, January 2 - Thursday, January 3 & Sunday, January 6 - Thursday, January 10 
Open 9:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.

Friday, January 4 - Saturday, January 5 & Friday, January 11 - Saturday, January 12
Open 9:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.