Research Staff

Mellor

Jennifer M. Mellor, Ph.D.

Director, Schroeder Center for Heath Policy
Professor of Economics and Public Policy
Tyler Hall, Room 433
(757) 221-1913
jmmell@wm.edu

Naomi Medina-Jaudes
Research Associate, Schroeder Center for Health Policy
Tyler Hall, Room 432
(757) 221-5101
nmedinajaudes@wm.edu

Kelly

Kelly Metcalf-Meese, M.A.
Research Associate, Schroeder Center for Health Policy
Tyler Hall, Room 431
(757) 221-2392
klmetcalfmeese@wm.edu

Graduate Research Assistant

Patrick Wise, M.P.P., Class of '20
pjwise@email.wm.edu

Undergraduate Research Assistants

Jared Bergen, Class of '20
Public Policy with Public Health Minor
jrbergen@email.wm.edu
Jennie Cuddeback, Class of '19
Neuroscience with Public Health Minor
jpcuddeback@email.wm.edu
Allison Edwards, Class of '20
Government
amedwards01@email.wm.edu
Carmen Lehnigk, Class of '19
Economics
clehnigk@email.wm.edu
Tori Reese, Class of '20
Applied Mathematics - Statistics and
Economics
vereese@email.wm.edu
Brittany Young, Class of '20
Economics and Latin American Studies
bryoung@email.wm.edu