Faculty Directory

Bolotnikov, Vladimir
Professor
Office: Hugh Jones Hall 129
Email: vladi@math.wm.edu
Office Phone: +1 757 221 2009
Webpage: {{http://www.math.wm.edu/%7Evladi/}}

Chung, Yu-Min
Postdoctoral Researcher
Office: Hugh Jones Hall 110
Email: ychung@wm.edu
Office Phone: +1 757 221 2002
Webpage: {{http://ychung.people.wm.edu/}}

Day, Sarah
Associate Professor
Office: Hugh Jones Hall 123
Email: sday@math.wm.edu
Office Phone: +1 757 221 2013
Webpage: {{http://www.math.wm.edu/~sday/}}

Delbos, Rachel
Instructor
Office: Hugh Jones Hall 100E
Email: [[rdelbos]]
Office Phone: +1 757-221-2005

Humber, Cary
Visiting Assistant Professor
Office:: Hugh Jones Hall 119
Email:: crhumber@wm.edu

Iaci, Ross
Associate Professor
Office: Hugh Jones Hall 122
Email: [[riaci]]
Office Phone: +1 757 221-4005

Johnson, Charles
Class of 1961 Professor
Office: Hugh Jones Hall 102C
Email: crjohnso@math.wm.edu
Office Phone: +1 757 221 2014
Webpage: {{http://as.wm.edu/Faculty/Johnson.html}}

Kincaid, Rex
Professor
Office: Hugh Jones Hall 126
Email: rrkinc@math.wm.edu
Office Phone: +1 757 221 2038
Webpage: {{http://www.math.wm.edu/~rrkinc}}

Leemis, Lawrence
Professor
Office: Hugh Jones Hall 116
Email: leemis@math.wm.edu
Office Phone: +1 757 221 2034
Webpage: {{http://www.math.wm.edu/~leemis/}}

Li, Chi-Kwong
Ferguson Professor
Office: Hugh Jones Hall 128
Email: ckli@math.wm.edu
Office Phone: +1 757 221 2042
Webpage: {{http://cklixx.people.wm.edu/}}

McGibney, Daniel
Visiting Assistant Professor
Office: Hugh Jones Hall 124
Email: dpmcgibney@wm.edu
Webpage: {{http://wmpeople.wm.edu/dpmcgibney/}}

Paparella, Pietro
Visiting Assistant Professor
Office: Hugh Jones Hall 111
Email: ppaparella@wm.edu
Office Phone: +1 757 221 2022
Webpage: {{http://ppaparella.people.wm.edu/}}

Park, Hyunchul
Visiting Assistant Professor
Office: Hugh Jones Hall 132
Email: hpark02@math.wm.edu
Office Phone: +1 757 221 2016
Webpage: {{http://hpark02.people.wm.edu/}}

Patel, Mainak
Assistant Professor
Office: Hugh Jones Hall 121
Email: mjpatel@wm.edu
Pffice Phone: +1 757 221 4628
Webpage: {{http://wmpeople.wm.edu/site/page/mjpatel/}}

Rodman, Leiba
Professor
Office: Hugh Jones Hall 120
Email: lxrodm@math.wm.edu
Office Phone: +1 757 221 2027
Webpage: {{http://www.math.wm.edu/~lxrodm/}}

Rublein, George
Associate Professor, Chair
Office: Hugh Jones Hall 107C
Email: gtrubl@math.wm.edu
Office Phone: +1 757 221 2028
Webpage: {{http://www.math.wm.edu/~gtrubl/}}

Schalekamp, Frans
Visiting Assistant Professor
Office:: Hugh Jones Hall 133
Email:: [[frans]]
Office Phone:: +1 757 221 7974
Webpage:: {{http://fransschalekamp.com}}

Shi, Junping
Professor
Office: Hugh Jones Hall 117
Email: jxshix@wm.edu
Office Phone: +1 757 221 2030
Webpage: {{http://jxshix.people.wm.edu/}}

Spitkovsky, Ilya
Professor (on leave)
Office: Hugh Jones Hall 132
Email: ilya@math.wm.edu
Office Phone: +1 757 221 2016
Webpage: {{http://www.math.wm.edu/~ilya/}}

Vasiliu, Daniel
Visiting Assistant Professor
Office:: Hugh Jones Hall 100 D
Email:: dvasiliu@wm.edu

Vinroot, Ryan
Associate Professor (on leave)
Office: Hugh Jones Hall 130
Email: vinroot@math.wm.edu
Office Phone: +1 757 221 2017
Webpage: {{http://www.math.wm.edu/~vinroot}}

Yu, Gexin
Associate Professor
Office: Hugh Jones Hall 127
Email: [[gyu]]
Office Phone: +1 757 221 2040
Webpage: {{http://gyu.people.wm.edu/}}

Zapf, Marylou
Instructor
Office: Hugh Jones Hall 109
Email: [[mjzapf]]
Office Phone: +1 757 221 2019

Zobin, Nahum
Professor
Office: Hugh Jones Hall 118
Email: zobin@math.wm.edu
Office Phone: +1 757 221 2024
Webpage: {{http://nxzobi.people.wm.edu/}}

Zuylen, Anke van
Assistant Professor
Office:: Hugh Jones Hall 125
Email:: [[anke]]
Office Phone:: +1 757 221 2036
Webpage:: {{http://ankevanzuylen.com}}