Faculty of Arts and Sciences Nominations and Elections Report December 7, 2004

A. Election to the Faculty Affairs Committee (3 year term, Areas I, II – 2005-2008):

Area I – Faculty Affairs Committee and Faculty Assembly (vote for one)

Beatrice Guenther (Modern Languages and Literatures) David Holmes (Religion)

<u>Area II – Faculty Affairs Committee and Faculty Assembly (vote for one)</u>

Larry Evans (Government) David Jaeger (Economics)

Continuing Members: J. Drew, Mathematics (06); T. Meyers, English (07); M. Voigt, Anthropology (07); D. Armstrong, Physics (07)