## Faculty of Arts and Sciences Report of the Committee on Nominations and Elections March 27, 2001

(Revised April 2, 2001)

## **Election to the Committee on Degrees:**

Suzanne Hagedorn (English) Elizabeth Wiley (TSD) Continuing members: K. Morgan, C. Buck

## **Election to the Procedural Review Committee:**

Sharon Broadwater (Biology) Eric Jensen (Economics) Franco Triolo (MLL) Hans von Baeyer (Phys.)

**Continuing members:** A. Potkay, S. Ware, (Alternates '02 - R. Orwoll; Alternates '03 J. McGlennon, L. Meyer)

## **Election to the Board of Faculty Compensation:**

Dennis Manos (Applied Science) Edgar Williams (Music)

Continuing members: Berhanu Abegaz, Donald Baxter, Alan Fuchs, Francie Cate-Arries