Administration and Committees

Administration 2017-2018

Chair: Lewis

Director of Graduate Studies: Poshyvanyk

Director of Undergraduate Studies: Kemper

Systems Administrator: Hause

Archivist: Mao

Library: Mao

Webmaster: Lewis

Committees (2017-2018)

Awards and Prizes: Zhou (Chair), Jog, X. Liu, Z. Liu, Ren, 

Colloquium:  X. Liu (Chair), Li, Jog, Poshyvanyk, Ren, Lewis (ex officio)

Faculty Recruiting: n/a

Graduate Admissions: Poshyvanyk (Chair), Evtyushkin, Liao, Z. Liu, Nadkarni, Peers, Smirni, Lewis (ex officio)

Graduate Curriculum: Peers (Chair), Jog, Poshyvanyk, Smirni, Stathopoulos, Lewis (ex officio)

Personnel: Stathopoulos (Chair), all tenured faculty.

Systems: Stathopoulos (Chair), Deverick, Hause, Kemper, X. Liu, Peers, Lewis

Undergraduate Curriculum: Mao (Chair), Davis, Deverick, Jiao, Kemper, Lewis, Willner

Web Presence: Lewis (Chair), Kemper, Smirni